Birth Stories by Enjoy Birth

Here’s just a quick post to link to another birth blogger I very much appreciate- Enjoy Birth. Enjoy Birth offers Hypnobabies Doula Services, avidly blogs, and has an impressive collection of great birth stories. While I do not have any personal experience with Hypnobabies, I definitely was intrigued by watching the women who studied it for their own births! Watch one of Enjoy Birth’s great YouTube videos of one of her clients:

I was really impressed with how Hope handled her labor, especially the pushing stage. She was amazing!

I mentioned that Enjoy Birth has quite the collection of birth stories- here’s over 250 of them: Pregnancy, Birth, and Babies.

Just thought I would share these wonderful sites with you if you haven’t come across them yourself yet! 🙂

2 responses to this post.

  1. Thanks for sharing and for the shout out! 🙂 I have been loving your blog too, I am glad you commented on mine and I discovered yours.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

